Associates

NextHome Premier Properties Located in Billings, MT

2880 Grand Avenue
Billings, MT 59102

Associates

Jesse Aguilar Agent

Photo of Jesse Aguilar
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-88570
  • jesse@mt406realtor.com
  • Office: 406-290-1111
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Residential

Karen Campbell Broker / Owner, Broker Associate

Photo of Karen Campbell
  • MT License #: RRE-BRO-LIC-52926
  • karen@campbellMT.com
  • Direct: 406-698-6330
Professional Designations
CRS, GRI, REALTOR (B)
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Commercial, Land, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Single Family Homes

Kim Cleary Agent

Photo of Kim Cleary
  • MT License #: NH1234
  • Kimcleary414@gmail.com
  • Office: 406.290.1111

Andrea Estomo Agent

Photo of Andrea Estomo
  • MT License #: 12345
  • ale@omotse.org
  • Office: 406.670.5124

Lynne Fairchild Administrative Assistant, REALTOR

Photo of Lynne Fairchild
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-69846
  • lynne@406re4u.com
  • Office: 406.290.1111
Professional Designations
REALTOR

Melissa Hollenbeck-Wilson Agent

Photo of Melissa Hollenbeck-Wilson
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-90022
  • hollentrio@gmail.com
  • Direct: 406-208-8975
Expertise Types
Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, Property Management, Residential, Single Family Homes

Amber Martinez Agent, Broker

Photo of Amber Martinez
  • MT License #: RRE-RBS-LIC-53192
  • Amber@mthomes406.com
  • Direct: 406-208-9694
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Condominiums, Land, Manufactured Homes, Mobile Homes, New Homes, Relocation, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Single Family Homes, Townhomes

Corey Oliszczak Broker, Owner

Photo of Corey Oliszczak
  • MT License #: RRE-BRO-LIC-62299
  • corey@nexthomepremierproperties.com
  • Direct: 844.NEXT.111
Professional Designations
REALTOR
Expertise Types
Buyer Broker, Certified Notary, Commercial, Condominiums, Land, New Homes, Property Management, Ranches, Relocation, REO, Residential, Residential Investment, Rural Land, Short Sale, Single Family Homes

Shonda Oliszczak Administrative Assistant

Photo of Shonda Oliszczak
  • shonda.oliszczak@gmail.com
  • Office: (406) 290-1111

Amanda Young Agent

Photo of Amanda Young
  • MT License #: pending
  • amandayoung114@gmail.com
  • Office: 406-290-1111